Testimonials

  • April 28, 2014

    “I decided to go with an AZEK Decking System after reviewing all the deck options with Renaissance Exteriors and am very happy.  I was very impressed with the pictures they showed me and the real selling point was the durability of the material.  As we know, Grand Rapids has extreme weather so I wanted a View Full →

  • April 28, 2014

    “We love our new deck, thanks to Renaissance Exteriors. The price was very competitive with the other companies we contacted and the quality of work was outstanding.  Our family looks forward to many years of enjoyment on our new backyard deck!” Sarah C. – Wyoming, MI

  • April 28, 2014

    “We love our new deck, thanks to Renaissance Exteriors. The price was very competitive with the other companies we contacted and the quality of work was outstanding.  Our family looks forward to many years of enjoyment on our new backyard deck!” Sarah C. – Wyoming, MI

  • March 9, 2014

    “In our search for a roofer in Grand Rapids we came across Renaissance Exteriors on the web. My husband and I were impressed with their online reviews so we contacted them for a free estimate (along with 2 other roofing companies). All 3 companies were about the same price so we chose Renaissance Exteriors because View Full →

  • March 9, 2014

    “In our search for a roofer in Grand Rapids we came across Renaissance Exteriors on the web. My husband and I were impressed with their online reviews so we contacted them for a free estimate (along with 2 other roofing companies). All 3 companies were about the same price so we chose Renaissance Exteriors because View Full →

  • February 7, 2014

    “I recently had Renaissance Exteriors replace my roof on one of my rental homes in Grand Rapids although slowed by the weather a bit they delivered as promised. A quality roofing job done at a fair price!” Evan S. – Grand Rapids, MI

  • February 6, 2014

    “I recently had Renaissance Exteriors replace my roof on one of my rental homes in Grand Rapids although slowed by the weather a bit they delivered as promised. A quality roofing job done at a fair price!” Evan S. – Grand Rapids, MI

  • February 4, 2014

    “We were in desperate need of a roofer when our bathroom ceiling sprung a big leak. We called Renaissance Exteriors and they successfully repaired our roof at a great price. My husband and I really appreciated the honesty they displayed. Very friendly guys too!” Joan C. – Grand Rapids, MI

  • February 4, 2014

    “Renaissance Exteriors replaced my neighbor’s roof so we called them to do ours. They were very professional, fairly priced, and completed our roof in the time they said they would. I feel very confident recommending these guys to handle your roofing needs.” Bob V. – Grand Rapids, MI

  • Honest

    February 2, 2014

    “We were in desperate need of a roofer when our bathroom ceiling sprung a big leak. We called Renaissance Exteriors and they successfully repaired our roof at a great price. My husband and I really appreciated the honesty they displayed. Very friendly guys too!” Joan C. – Grand Rapids, MI